What irony! My Flame disorder Personality thread is being flamed right now. The best rule is to just ignore it. But I just can’t help answering to the flamer’s comments , to quote “So, where is all your proof?? It’s non-existent - just like you! You are merely another figment of Lauryn’s overworked imagination!”
Since that person wanted proof, I took the screen capture (136 kb) of the BLOGGED referrer stats at the same time when those comments were posted. Note the red higlights . It shows
p72-max1.adl.ihug.com.au [Srv] REFERRED! Internet Explorer 6.0; WinMe 800×600 32 Apr 16, 20:30:16 [00:00]
proxy: squid4.adl.ihug.com.au - squid4.adl.ihug.com.au:80 (Squid/2.4.STABLE2)
Note the status bar of the image when I highlighted the referrer from that person using ihug.com.au. It shows that this person uses the anonymizer from http://anonymouse.ws. *gasps* It’s not anonymous after all. Here’s another screen cap from the stats mysql database.
We know this person’s ISP is http://ihug.com.au, and their OS is Win ME and comes from Australia. And that person posted at 7:30 PM my time. Hmm, don’t you think ihug.com.au has a record of IP numbers logged at that time? Look at ihug.com.au terms of use. Aww won’t they be too happy if one of their users are not using their Products and Services in a responsible manner ?
Like my lawyer-dad often says, evidence should only be shown to the proper authorities. But I couldn’t help showing how you can’t hide your IP numbers from anonymous browsers. Hehe.
[edit]More screen caps from ihug.com.au:
- stats 1 - referred from my contact page (hmm, wonder what this person is doing there?)
- stats 2 - referred from superflare.org..(hmm, wonder who owns that domain?)
- stats 3 - referred from an the subdimension anonymous browser.
and lots more..[/edit] ![]()